Help Document
About the Groups Module

    ABOUT THE GROUPS MODULE

    The Groups module allows users to create and join various communities according to common interests, project teams, departments and more. In these groups, members can communicate, share, and collaborate amongst each other.

    Groups

    Groups can be Public, Closed or Secret, allowing group Owners to choose the visibility of the group and how users may join.

    Members

    Members can be appointed as group Managers, which provides them with the ability to review join requests and invites if those features are enabled for the group.

    Posts

    Posts can be commented on, liked and favorited by users. Group Owners can also delete comments.

    For the module to be visible to users, it must be set up to be visible on Tabs and Apps. See Setting up Modules.

    TUTORIAL VIDEO FOR GROUPS:


    SEE MORE:


     

    Groups Checklist >>